The Diversity, Inclusion, Belonging, and Equity (DIBE) Committee serves as both an advisory and action committee, providing recommendations to HSCRB leadership and initiating efforts to improve our department. Our goal is to make our community a more welcoming and inclusive place for everyone.

Who we are

Photo of Daniel Oliver

Daniel Oliver

Assistant Director of Faculty and Academic Affairs
Photo of Alana Van Dervort

Alana Van Dervort

Graduate Student
Photo of Jason Buenrostro

Jason Buenrostro, Ph.D.

Alvin and Esta Star Associate Professor of Stem Cell and Regenerative Biology
Photo of Joelle Zaslow

Joelle Zaslow

Communications Officer
Photo of Kelly Rush

Kelly Rush

Senior Administrative Coordinator
Photo of Laura Veronica Chavez

Laura Veronica Chavez

Administrative and Operations Assistant
Photo of Ruth Franklin

Ruth Franklin, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Stem Cell and Regenerative Biology

Our alumni

  • Stan Gill, Rubin Lab
  • Francesco Limone, Rubin Lab
  • Jenny Babon, Melton Lab
  • Holly McKee, Macklis Lab
  • Gosia Sklodowska, Human Resources
  • Sarah Hetman, Academic Affairs
  • Lisa Fountain, Education
  • Aurora Zhang, Arlotta Lab
  • Chiara Gerhardinger, Arlotta Lab
  • Cristina Santoriello, Fishman Lab
  • Jennifer Kenty, Melton Lab
  • Jay Lau, Communications
  • Jodi Weiss, Zon Lab
  • Juan Alvarez, Melton Lab
  • Kavya Raghunathan, Eggan Lab
  • Maureen Herrmann, Harvard Stem Cell Institute
  • Nayara Leite, Melton Lab
Search Menu